National News

LIST: 15 MPs who have never uttered a single word during plenary sessions of the 10th parliament

One of the roles of the Members of Parliament is to represent the views of their constituents in the august house.

Unfortunately, their some few legislators who have completely failed to air out any view on the floor of parliament and one may wonder whether their voters don’t have any queries or their representatives don’t just feel like passing any word while in parliament.

Here is a list of MPs who never uttered a single word during plenary sessions of the 10th parliament:

1. Kato Lubwama- Lubaga South

2. Simeo Nsubuga Muwanga- Kasanda South

3. Judith Babirye- Buikwe

4. Paul Musoke Sebulime- Njeru Municipality

5. Ronald Kibuule- Mukono North

6. Dennis Galabuzi- Busiro North

7. Carolyne Birungi Nanyondo- Kyamuswa

8. David Lukyamuzi Kalwanga- Busujju

9. Aboud Kitatta- Bukoto West

10.Peace Kusasira Kanyesigye- Mukono

11. Sam Kutesa Kuhamba-Mawogola North

12. Amos Mandera- Buyamba/ Rakai

13. Lydia Mirembe-Butambala

14. Cissy Namujju- Lwengo Woman MP

15. Sarah Babirye Kityo- Youth MP Central Region


Show More

Ssentongo Patrick Kibira

Journalism Scholar / Creative Writer / News Reporter / PR Guru / Friendship Couch / Corporate MC / TV & Radio Host / Boy Child Rights Advocate / Expert Speaker / ~ CRAFTING STORIES FOR VIRTUAL REALITY~

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button